Bank of Ireland Cup (Master)

- 1st Frances Sproule and Jim Sproule
- 2nd Eva Giblin and Nancy Keevans
- 3rd Kathleen Maher and Mary Kilfeather

Tom Smith Cup (Inter A)

- 1st Mary Lyons and Margaret Dowd
- 2nd Kaes Barsema and Eileen Barsema
- 3rd Anne Kinsella and John Scanlon

Pat Carty Cup (Inter B)

- 1st Liz Sweeney and Maura Corcoran
- 2nd Ann O'Beirne and Catherine Raftery
- 3rd Tom Byrne and Phelim O'Doherty
- 4th Breege Cullinan and Noela Higgins

Smurfitt Cup (Novice)

- 1st Mairin Dolan
- 2nd Bernadette Burnside
- 3rd Teresa Devins and Heidi Stemp

Sonny Bree Cup (Hi-Lo)

Michael Reynolds and Tommy Banks

Phoenix Championship (Hanley Cup)

Margaret Nally and Jim O'Malley

Acol Championship (Hanson Cup)

Frances Sproule and Michael Morrison

Acol Inter B Championship ('52 Cup)

Mary Gillen and Maureen Keane

Individual Championship (Martin Reilly Cup)

Assumpta Kelly

Overall Player of the Year (Martin Reilly Cup)

Frank Goodwin