# Acol - Phoenix Major Prizewinners 2018 - 2019

## **Bank of Ireland Cup (Master)**

Dolores Crummy and Gladys Sheridan 2<sup>nd</sup> Tommy Banks and George Brennan 3<sup>rd</sup> Denise Cassidy and John Scanlon

## Tom Smith Cup (Inter A)

1<sup>st</sup> Kathleen Maher and Mary Kilfeather
2<sup>nd</sup> Eamonn Howley and Patr McCaffrey
3<sup>rd</sup> Mary Lyons and Margaret Dowd

### Pat Carty Cup (Inter B)

1<sup>st</sup> Mary Gillen and Maureen Keane
2<sup>nd</sup> Grace Corcoran and Mary Lipsett
3<sup>rd</sup> Catherine Raftery and Isobella Howley

#### Smurfitt Cup (B2)

1<sup>st</sup> Kathleen Foley and Renee O'Sullivan
2<sup>nd</sup> Mairin Rooney and Bridget Finnegan
3<sup>rd</sup> Breda Roche and Sandie McCanny (Novice Champions)

### Sonny Bree Cup (Hi-Lo)

Bridget Finnegan and Margaret Dowd

#### **Phoenix Championship (Hanley Cup)**

Neil Hunt and John Sheahan

#### **Acol Championship (Hanson Cup)**

Eileen O'Connor and George Brennan

#### **Acol Inter B Championship ('52 Cup)**

Patricia Duggan and Michael Reynolds

### **Individual Championship (Martin Reilly Cup)**

Margaret Dowd

## Player of the Year (Martin Reilly Cup)

# Master and Inter 'A'

- 1<sup>st</sup> Tommy Banks
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Michael Morrison
- 3<sup>rd</sup> George Brennan
- 4<sup>th</sup> John Macdonald
- 5<sup>th</sup> Frances Sproule
- 6<sup>th</sup> Frank Goodwin
- 7<sup>th</sup> John Scanlon
- 8<sup>th</sup> Jim O'Malley
- 9<sup>th</sup> Fr. Thos Woods
- 10<sup>th</sup> Fr. Gabriel Murphy

# Player of the Year - Intermediate 'B'

- 1<sup>st</sup> Anne-Marie Keaney
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Eva Giblin
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Patricia Hanney
- 4<sup>th</sup> Pat O'Sullivan
- 5<sup>th</sup> Attracta McGettrick
- 6<sup>th</sup> Mary Lipsett
- 7<sup>th</sup> Brid Armstrong
- 8<sup>th</sup> Grace Corcoran
- 9<sup>th</sup> Maureen Keane
- 10<sup>th</sup> Mary Gillen