North – West Regional Teams January 2011

Congratulations to the following 5 teams who have qualified to represent the North-West Region in the National Team of Four Finals later in the year:-


Helen Norton, Ray Norton, Mary Walsh and Donal Geraghty

Intermediate 'A'

Tommy Banks, Frances Kelly, George Brennan and Assumpta Kelly.

Martin Naughton, Ray Nally, Betty Solan and Hugh McTigue


Intermediate 'B'

Fr. Gabriel Murphy, Mary Queenan, John McCrohan and Margaret Ginty.

Mary Lawlor, Ronnie Lawlor, Lily King and Tony King.